This is an old article which could include outdated information.
Do you wish to find out more about our latest web hosting offers ?

From now on, if you choose to hide a calendar so that it does not appear in your WorkSpace interface, this choice is remembered even after you log out and log in again!
If your data appears to have disappeared, remember to tick the box to indicate whether you want a given calendar to be displayed, as your display preferences are now saved.